2022 Performance Schedule

Friday, Nov 25

6:30-7:00:  TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Saturday, Nov 26

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Sunday, Nov 27

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Thursday, Dec 1

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Friday, Dec 2

6:30-7:00: Klassic Kountry Kloggers

7:30-8:00:  Klassic Kountry Kloggers

8:30-9:00:  Sophia

Saturday, Dec 3

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Sunday, December 4

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Thursday, Dec 8

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Friday, Dec 9

6:30-7:00: Julestarz Academy

7:30-8:00: Julestarz Academy

8:30-9:00: Julestarz Academy

Saturday, Dec 10

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Sunday, Dec 11

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00:TBA

Thursday, Dec 15

6:30-7:00: TBA

9:30-10:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Friday, Dec 16

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Saturday, Dec 17

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Sunday, Dec 18

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Monday, Dec 19

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Tuesday, Dec 20

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Wednesday, Dec 21

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00:TBA

Thursday, Dec 22

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA

Friday, Dec 23

6:30-7:00: TBA

7:30-8:00: TBA

8:30-9:00: TBA