2019 Performance Schedule

Friday, Nov 29

6:30-7:00: Dancing for Donations

7:30-8:00: Mrs. Sherry's Studio

8:30-9:00: Mrs. Sherry's Studio

9:30-10:00: Sean & Ali

Saturday, Nov 30

6:30-7:00: Grace Gianakos

7:30-8:00: Ashton Taylor

8:30-9:00: Ashton Taylor

9:30-10:00: Raylynn Thompson

Sunday, Dec 1

6:30-7:00: Suncoast Dance Academy

7:30-8:00: Jordan Denise Williams

8:30-9:00: Jordan Denise Williams

9:30-10:00: Barie Fry

Thursday, Dec 5

6:30-7:00: Durant HS Class Act

7:30-8:00: FCA Ensemble

8:30-9:00: Durant HS Class Act

9:30-10:00: Durant HS Class Act

Friday, Dec 6

6:30-7:00: Graham Music Studio

7:00-7:30: Florida Academy of Performing Arts

7:30-8:00: Amber Clark & The Guyz

8:00-8:30: Florida Academy of Performing Arts

8:30-9:00: Graham Music Studio

9:00-9:30: Florida Academy of Performing Arts

9:30-10:00: Amanda Swanson

Saturday, Dec 7

6:30-7:00: Grace Christian School

7:00-7:30: Riverview High School

7:30-8:00: Grace Christian School

8:00-8:30: Riverview High School

8:30-9:00: Fantastical Friends

9:00-9:30: Riverview High School

9:30-10:00: Fantastical Friends

Sunday, December 8

6:30-7:00: Drawdy's Dance

7:30-8:00: Drawdy's Dance

8:30-9:00: Central Florida Dance Alliance

9:30-10:00: Barie Fry

Thursday, Dec 12

6:30-7:00: Strawberry Crest HS Orchestra

7:30-8:00: Strawberry Crest HS Orchestra

8:30-8:45: Laura Clark

8:45-9:00: Lily Clark

9:30-10:00: Barie Fry

Friday, Dec 13

6:30-7:00: Rhythm & Sole Tap Ensemble

7:30-8:00: DeArmon CAST

8:30-9:00: Rhythm & Sole Tap Ensemble

9:30-10:00: DeArmon CAST

Saturday, Dec 14

6:30-7:00: Gabi Roque

7:00-7:30: Newsome HS ELITE Show Choir

7:30-8:00: Plant City HS Raid the Stage Show Choir & A Capella

8:00-8:30: Newsome HS ELITE Show Choir

8:30-9:00: Plant City HS Raid the Stage Show Choir & A Capella

9:30-10:30: Plant City HS Raid the Stage Show Choir & A Capella

Sunday, Dec 15

6:30-7:00: YMCA Brandon & Campo

7:30-8:00: Julestarz Academy

8:30-9:00: Julestarz Academy

Thursday, Dec 19

6:30-7:00: Progress Village Advanced Women's Chorus

7:30-8:00: Progress Village Advanced Women's Chorus

8:30-9:00: Progress Village Advanced Women's Chorus

9:30-10:00: Shelia Kirsten Hughes

Friday, Dec 20

6:30-7:00: Force of Life

7:30-8:00: Force of Life

8:30-9:00: Force of Life

9:30-10:00: Force of Life

Saturday, Dec 21

6:30-7:00: All That Dance

7:30-8:00: All That Dance

8:30-9:00: Music Showcase

9:30-10:00: Carrollwood Cultural Center Community Chorus

Sunday, Dec 22

6:30-7:00: Giselle Guiterrez

7:30-8:00: Brooke Sierra

8:30-9:00:Brooke Sierra

9:30-10:00: Barie Fry

Monday, Dec 23

6:30-7:00: Brooke Sierra

7:30-8:00: Brooke Sierra

8:30-9:00:Brooke Sierra

9:30-10:00: Brooke Sierra